Book a Demo Sign up

How to use Recycle bin in a Knowledge base

Document360 Drive comes with a Recycle bin feature to avoid mishaps like accidental deletions that are bound to happen while managing a huge quantity of files/folders. Whenever a project team member removes or deletes a file/folder, the files will be added to the recycle bin. 

You don’t have to be concerned about files/folders in the recycle bin consuming up storage space. If you are confident that you don’t need the file(s)/folder(s) in the recycle bin, select them and click the Delete forever option at the top, or they will be automatically flushed out (permanently erased) after 30 days. 

 

Here is an elaborate guide for you to refer: Recycle Bin 

Trusted by successful businesses around the globe
  • McDonald's
  • Stackify
  • Harvard
  • Porsche
  • Mambu